Conway the Machine

Griselda general Conway the Machine has posted what looks to be a tracklist for a new / upcoming album on his social media. The image shows a notepad and pen with twelve songs listed, complete with track title, features and production credits. Safe to say, hip hop heads are more than excited as the Machine has been crushing it for more than a minute with his recent releases.

Daringer of course makes an appearance, but other producers named include Alchemist, Hit Boy, Cosmo, JUSTICE League and Bink, giving the potential release even more intrigue and diversity of sound. Among the featured artists, we see fellow Griselda crew Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher, but also T.I, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jill Scott and more.

Check out the image below and let us know which track you’re most looking to hear!

Conway the Machine Instagram

Of course Conway has two albums already released and on most people’s ‘Best Albums of 2021’ lists with ‘La Maquina‘ and ‘If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed‘.

Make sure you support the REAL hip hop and tap into all things Raw Side Hip Hop. The website, socials and always hit us up with new music or videos that you want to push. This platform is for everyone supporting and showing love to the hip hop culture and community. Visit FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutube today!

Raw Side Hip Hop logo

About The Author

By Brutus Maximus

Founder of Raw Side Hip Hop. Been rocking with the hip hop culture for over 30 years. Love the creativity, authenticity of the art and the culture as a whole. Shout out to the real ones making and supporting true hip hip and the artists who make it!