East meets West as Big Twins & DirtyDiggs hit us with the visuals to their first track from the upcoming ‘Queensbridge’ EP which is set to drop on February 18, 2020.

The track is a lo-fi minimalist vibing joint, which allows the gruff and grimy Twins to rip it apart vocally – which of course they do. From the get go, they jump all over the video game style soundtrack and spit the real sh!t, hard hitting – with no hesitation.

It makes us excited for what the rest of the project might sound like. The full tracklist is below with some tasty features such as Planet Asia, Willie The Kid and Hus Kingpin among others.

01. No Hesitation
02. Infamous Chain (feat. Godfather Pt. III, Tristate, Killer Ben & Planet Asia)
03. Do It Big, Do Em Dirty
04. Multi Million Art Collection (feat. Planet Asia & Willie The Kid)
05. Smell Like Blood (feat. Hus Kingpin & Planet Asia)
06. Cash In

Now, check out the official video for ‘No Hesitation’ below and let us know what you think.

About The Author

By Brutus Maximus

Founder of Raw Side Hip Hop. Been rocking with the hip hop culture for over 30 years. Love the creativity, authenticity of the art and the culture as a whole. Shout out to the real ones making and supporting true hip hip and the artists who make it!